Skip To Main Content
  • Phoenix Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Christmas and New Year holiday, MBCI will be closed Monday-Tuesday, December 24-25, 2018 and Monday-Tuesday, December 21-January 1, 2019. We will resume regular operations on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 and Wednesday, January 2, 2019. Please see below for the order cut-off dates and delivery schedules for your area during the holiday.

    Please submit your orders by 10 a.m. on your cut-off day. If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, please reach out to your MBCI sales representative or email info@mbci.com.

  •  

    Zone/Area Load Date Delivery Date

    Zone: ABC Truck

    Tolleson
    (VERSATUBE)

    Wednesday, December 26 Thursday, December 27
    Wednesday, January 2 Thursday, January 3

    Zones: 1 and 5

    North Arizona
    Wednesday, December 26 Thursday-Friday,
    December 27-28
    Wednesday, January 2 Thursday-Friday,
    January 3-4

    Zone: 4

    South California

    Wednesday, December 26 Thursday-Friday,
    December 27-28
    Tuesday, January 8 Wednesday-Friday,
    January 9-11

    Zone: 2

    Central Arizona

    Thursday, December 27 Friday, December 28
    Thursday, January 3 Friday, January 4

    Zone: 3

    South Arizona

    Friday, December 28 Wednesday-Thursday,
    January 2-3
    Friday, January 11 Monday-Tuesday,
    January 14-15
  • Need a Quote?

    Provide us with a few details about your next project, and we'll help you find the right products. We look forward to the opportunity of doing business with you!

    Contact Us