Load and Delivery Date Information

In observance of the Independence Day holiday, MBCI will be closed Monday, July 4, 2022. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday.

If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your MBCI sales representative.

 

Zone/Area Load Date Delivery Date
South Coast Friday, June 24 Monday, June 27
Friday, July 1 Tuesday, July 5
South Bay Monday, June 27 Tuesday, June 28
Friday, July 1 Tuesday, July 5
North Bay Monday, June 27 Tuesday, June 28
Friday, July 1 Tuesday, July 5
South Valley Tuesday, June 28 Wednesday, June 29
Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday, July 6
North Valley Wednesday, June 29 Thursday, June 30
Wednesday, July 6 Thursday, July 7
Local Valley Thursday, June 30 Friday, July 1
Thursday, July 7 Friday, July 8
Find a sales representative