Load and Delivery Date Information

In observance of the Independence Day holiday, MBCI will be closed Monday, July 4, 2022. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday.

If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your MBCI sales representative.

 

Zone/Area Load Date Delivery Date
Greater Houston Area, Valley, Corpus Christi Monday, June 27 Tuesday, June 28
Monday, July 11 Tuesday, July 12
Greater Houston Area, Baton Rouge, Jeanerette Tuesday, June 28 Wednesday, June 29
Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday, July 6
Greater Houston Area, Tyler, Sabine Wednesday, June 29 Thursday, June 30
Wednesday, July 6 Thursday, July 7
Austin and Surrounding Areas, Greater Houston Area Thursday, June 30 Friday, July 1
Thursday, July 7 Friday, July 8
Find a sales representative