Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Load and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Memorial Day holiday, MBCI will be closed Monday, May 27, 2019. We will resume regular operations on Tuesday, May 28, 2019. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during the holiday.

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, please reach out to your MBCI sales representative or email info@mbci.com.

  •  

    Zone/Area Load Date Delivery Date
    Southeast Colorado, Texas Panhandle Monday, May 20 Tuesday, May 21
    Monday, June 3 Tuesday, June 4
    West Kansas Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
    East Kansas Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
    Kansas City to Joplin Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
    East Texas Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More

  • Need a Quote?

    Provide us with a few details about your next project, and we'll help you find the right products. We look forward to the opportunity of doing business with you!

    Contact Us