Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Load and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, MBCI will be closed Thursday-Friday, November 28-29, 2019. We will resume regular operations on Monday, December 2, 2019. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during the holiday.

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your MBCI sales representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Load Date Delivery Date
    Southeast Oklahoma Tuesday, Nov. 26 Wednesday, Nov. 27
    Tuesday, Dec. 3 Wednesday, Dec. 4
    East and West Kansas Monday, Nov. 25 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    Nov. 26-27
    Wednesday, Dec. 4 Thursday-Friday,
    Dec. 5-6
    Kansas City to Joplin Thursday, Nov. 21 Friday, Nov. 22
    Thursday, Dec. 5 Friday, Dec. 6
    Northeast Oklahoma Tuesday, Nov. 26 Wednesday, Nov. 27
    Tuesday, Dec. 3 Wednesday, Dec. 4
    West Oklahoma Friday, Nov. 22 Monday, Nov. 25
    Friday, Dec. 6 Monday, Dec. 9
    Southwest Texas Thursday, Nov. 21 Friday, Nov. 22
    Thursday, Dec. 5 Friday, Dec. 6
    West Texas, Southeast Colorado Monday, Nov. 18 Tuesday-Thursday,
    Nov. 19-21
    Monday, Dec. 9 Tuesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 10-12
    Central & West Texas Tuesday, Nov. 26 Wednesday, Nov. 27
    Tuesday, Dec. 3 Wednesday, Dec. 4
    Central & East Texas Monday, Nov. 25 Tuesday, Nov. 26
    Wednesday, Dec. 4 Thursday, Dec. 5

  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More

  • Need a Quote?

    Provide us with a few details about your next project, and we'll help you find the right products. We look forward to the opportunity of doing business with you!

    Contact Us