Skip To Main Content
  • Lubbock Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Christmas and New Year holiday, MBCI will be closed Monday-Tuesday, December 24-25, 2018 and Monday-Tuesday, December 21-January 1, 2019. We will resume regular operations on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 and Wednesday, January 2, 2019. Please see below for the order cut-off dates and delivery schedules for your area during the holiday.

    Please submit your orders by 10 a.m. on your cut-off day. If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, please reach out to your MBCI sales representative or email info@mbci.com.

  •  

    Zone/Area Load Date Delivery Date
    Central and East Colorado, West Kansas, Wyoming, South Dakota Friday, December 14 Monday-Wednesday,
    December 17-19
    Friday, December 28 Wednesday, January 2
    North New Mexico, South Colorado Friday, December 14 Monday, December 17
    Friday, December 28 Wednesday, January 2
    Texas Panhandle, South Colorado, West Kansas Monday, December 17 Tuesday, December 18
    Monday, January 7 Tuesday, January 8
    Central and South New Mexico, West Texas Tuesday, December 18 Wednesday, December 19
    Tuesday, January 8 Wednesday, January 9
  • Need a Quote?

    Provide us with a few details about your next project, and we'll help you find the right products. We look forward to the opportunity of doing business with you!

    Contact Us